Skip to content Skip to navigation

Calendar

Close up of Welcome Center standing banner in front of 3160 Porter Drive building
Monday, August 13, 2018 -
8:00am to 4:30pm
Cardinal at Work Welcome Center 3160 Porter Drive, Palo Alto, 94304
Word cloud sphere: Guidelines in red, other words include compliance, policies, regulation, analysis, etc.
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 -
8:30am to 5:00pm
Pacific Ocean conference room (room 108), 3160 Porter Drive, Palo Alto, CA 94304
Event type: Course
Timecard Deadline
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 5:00pm
Event type: Deadline
Financial counselor in a suit discussing with a couple
Thursday, August 16, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Redwood Hall, Room G19
Event type: Seminar/Workshop
Close up of Welcome Center standing banner in front of 3160 Porter Drive building
Monday, August 20, 2018 -
8:00am to 4:30pm
Cardinal at Work Welcome Center 3160 Porter Drive, Palo Alto, 94304
Calendar with date marked "Payday" with green highlighter
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (All day)
Event type: Deadline
Close up of Welcome Center standing banner in front of 3160 Porter Drive building
Monday, August 27, 2018 -
8:00am to 4:30pm
Cardinal at Work Welcome Center 3160 Porter Drive, Palo Alto, 94304
Female caregiver embraces elderly woman
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
215 Panama Street, Poplar Modular, Building C (near Birch & Juniper modular) *See note on parking below.
Event type: Seminar/Workshop, Discussion Group
This event is part of: Monthly Caregiver Seminars
Expecting female staffer
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Redwood Hall, Room G19
Event type: Seminar/Workshop
Art + Yoga event
Thursday, August 30, 2018 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm
Anderson Collection lawn

Pages

Subscribe to Events