Skip to content Skip to navigation

Calendar

Expecting female staffer cradling belly, standing in front of Memorial Court arches.
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Redwood Hall, Room G19
Event type: Seminar/Workshop
Piggy bank wearing glasses with bar graph, stethoscope and dollar bill
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Redwood Hall, Room G19
Event type: Seminar/Workshop
FSA letters in bubbles hanging from colored clothes pins
Sunday, April 30, 2017 (All day)
Event type: Deadline
Piggy bank wearing glasses with bar graph, stethoscope and dollar bill
Friday, May 12, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Redwood Hall, Room G19
Event type: Seminar/Workshop
Financial counselor in a suit discussing with a couple
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Redwood Hall, Room G19
Event type: Seminar/Workshop
Expecting female staffer cradling belly, standing in front of Memorial Court arches.
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Redwood Hall, Room G19
Event type: Seminar/Workshop
Financial counselor in a suit discussing with a couple
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Redwood Hall, Room G19
Event type: Seminar/Workshop
African American father and mother with baby while in front of a laptop
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Pacific Ocean Conference Room (Room 108), 3160 Porter Drive
Event type: Seminar/Workshop
Expecting female staffer cradling belly, standing in front of Memorial Court arches.
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Redwood Hall, Room G19
Event type: Seminar/Workshop
Piggy bank wearing glasses with bar graph, stethoscope and dollar bill
Friday, June 30, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Redwood Hall, Room G19
Event type: Seminar/Workshop

Pages

Subscribe to Events