Skip to content Skip to navigation

Calendar

Kaiser Mobile Clinic with tagline "license to thrive"
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
8:30am to 3:00pm
Campus Drive and Bonair Siding in the Maples Parking Lot
Financial counselor in a suit discussing with a couple
Thursday, December 7, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Redwood Hall, Room G19
Event type: Seminar/Workshop
Expecting female staffer cradling belly in front of Memorial Court arches
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Redwood Hall, Room G19
Event type: Seminar/Workshop
Piggy bank wearing glasses with bar graph, stethoscope and dollar bill
Friday, December 15, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Redwood Hall, Room G19
Event type: Seminar/Workshop
African American father and mother with baby while in front of a laptop
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Pacific Ocean Conference Room (Room 108), 3160 Porter Drive
Event type: Seminar/Workshop
Piggy bank wearing glasses with bar graph, stethoscope and dollar bill
Friday, January 26, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Redwood Hall, Room G19
Event type: Seminar/Workshop
Expecting female staffer cradling belly, standing in front of Memorial Court arches.
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Redwood Hall, Room G19
Event type: Seminar/Workshop
Piggy bank wearing glasses with bar graph, stethoscope and dollar bill
Friday, February 23, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Redwood Hall, Room G19
Event type: Seminar/Workshop
Expecting female staffer cradling belly, standing in front of Memorial Court arches.
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Redwood Hall, Room G19
Event type: Seminar/Workshop
Expecting female staffer cradling belly, standing in front of Memorial Court arches.
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Redwood Hall, Room G19
Event type: Seminar/Workshop

Pages

Subscribe to Events