Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Special Awards to Recognize Faculty and Staff

Main content start
 Stephen J. Stedman, Amy Larimer and graduating senior Alexis Kallen receive the Lloyd W. Dinkelspiel Award for Distinctive Contributions to Undergraduate Education.

Stanford recognizes faculty and staff with these university-wide awards. In addition to these programs managed by various university offices, schools and units may also sponsor local recognition awards.

Amy J. Blue Awards

President’s Awards for Excellence through Diversity

University Awards

Faculty Development and Diversity: faculty recognition programs and awards